Latest Products http://www.arabianrubbers.com Latest Products Wed, 13 Nov 2019 03:18:24 +0530 en-us http://www.arabianrubbers.com Hydraulic Seals http://www.arabianrubbers.com/hydraulic-seals.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/hydraulic-seals.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Seals are used in wheel loader, bulldozer and many other vehicles. Our Hydraulic Seals are made by the best quality natural rubber. Thus, these Hydraulic Seals are durable and have a very long life. Oil Seals http://www.arabianrubbers.com/oil-seals.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/oil-seals.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Oil Seals in India. Our Oil Seals are made of high quality rubber that is obtained from the reputed vendors of the market. Our Oil Seals are anti-abrasive and have a long life as well. O Rings http://www.arabianrubbers.com/o-rings.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/o-rings.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a wide range of O Rings in the standard and nonstandard sizes. Our O Rings are available in natural as well as special materials like EPDM rubber, Silicone rubber, Viton rubber, Nitrile rubber in different hardness. Precision Rubber Parts http://www.arabianrubbers.com/precision-rubber-parts.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/precision-rubber-parts.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Precision Rubber Parts. We develop the Precision Rubber Parts while maintaining a strict quality control. Moreover, these Precision Rubber Parts are made by using high quality rubber employing advanced equipment. Rubber Bellows http://www.arabianrubbers.com/rubber-bellows.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/rubber-bellows.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Bellows are widely called dust covers, dust cap or flexible bellows. These Rubber Bellows are made to protect cylinders from the dusts and foreign particles in hydraulics and pneumatics systems and keeps it working for a long time. Also, these Rubber Bellows are widely used in automobile industries, hydraulic and pneumatic industries, machinery industries etc. Shock Absorbers http://www.arabianrubbers.com/shock-absorbers.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/shock-absorbers.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly reputed Manufacturers and Supplier of high abrasion resistance Shock Absorbers. Our Shock Absorbers are anti-vibration and they are the best pads for automobile industries and mountings for engineering industries. Paving Tile Molds http://www.arabianrubbers.com/paving-tile-molds.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/paving-tile-molds.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paving Tile Molds are manufactured by using high quality raw materials. These chemical resistant Paving Tile Molds are used for designer tiles and interlock bricks production. Our entire range of Paving Tile Molds is available in unique designs and patterns. We offer these Paving Tile Molds in different shapes, sizes and at affordable price range. Light weight polyurethane rubber moulds are also available with us. Automotive Tyre http://www.arabianrubbers.com/automotive-tyre.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/automotive-tyre.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Automotive Tyres in different sizes and for various applications. These Automotive Tyres are used for forklift and other types of trolley as well. Our Automotive Tyres are made of solid rubber that is procured from the reputed vendors of market. Polyurethane Sliders http://www.arabianrubbers.com/polyurethane-sliders.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/polyurethane-sliders.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyurethane Sliders are made with high abrasive resistance PU. Polyurethane Sliders (PU Sliders) are self-cleaning sleeves , which bounce up and slide, all around the screen or mesh by the vibrating motion of the machine. 150mm Rubber Bend http://www.arabianrubbers.com/150mm-rubber-bend.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/150mm-rubber-bend.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Bend is using for abrasive material passing pipeline, which is connecting between two pipes in a corner or bend area. So we can protect wear due to abrasion at the corner in a pipeline, and also can withstand stress and vibration in the pipeline. Rubber Speed Hump http://www.arabianrubbers.com/rubber-speed-hump.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/rubber-speed-hump.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Speed Humps offer the best solutions for slowing down traffic safely. Installing our ramps will reduce the risk of accidents on your site. As manufacturers, our product range gives you best quality rubber, with the longest working life. Our speed humps are designed to enforce safe site speed limits slowing down all types, sizes and weights of vehicles. Speed Bumps ramps have deep ribbed surfaces for extra grip and are supplied with suitable holes by our company and can be easily fixed in asphalt, concrete or block surfaces. Drive And Non Drive Wheel http://www.arabianrubbers.com/drive-and-non-drive-wheel.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/drive-and-non-drive-wheel.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A drive wheel is a wheel of a machine that transmits driving force, transforming torque into tractive force from the tires to the channel, causing the machine to move forward or backward.  A non-drive wheel is simply a wheel that does not transmit driving force. Rubber Nozzle http://www.arabianrubbers.com/rubber-nozzle.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/rubber-nozzle.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We at Arabian Rubbers undertake the production of High Quality Rubber Nozzle. Rubber Nozzles used as a part of a air cleaning machines, Which helps to controlling air pollution in the textile industry. Silicone Rubber Grommet http://www.arabianrubbers.com/silicone-rubber-grommet.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/silicone-rubber-grommet.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We at Arabian Rubbers undertake production of top quality Silicone Rubber Grommets which are highly durable. Rubber Grommets have found their application in many industries. These moulded rubber grommets are used to reinforce the hole, to shield something from the sharp edges of the hole, or both, We use a range of fine quality rubber depending upon the end product and manufacture them in varied shapes and sizes. Eye Seal Rubber Gaskets http://www.arabianrubbers.com/eye-seal-rubber-gasket.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/eye-seal-rubber-gasket.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our EYE SEAL RUBBER GASKET is used for connecting two pipes in the process of microtunneling digging technique for constructing the underground tunnels. Pulse Rubber Diaphragm Valve http://www.arabianrubbers.com/pulse-valve-rubber-diaphragm-valve.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/pulse-valve-rubber-diaphragm-valve.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high-performance EPDM diaphragm valve which ensures long-term operation and reliability. Our Pulse valve Rubber Diaphragm offers great operating-performance, and reflect sensitive and reliable signal, Low internal-resistance, High airflow, Stable working, and Long operating-life. DN100 Rubber Pinch Valve Sleeve http://www.arabianrubbers.com/dn100-rubber-pinch-valve-sleeve.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/dn100-rubber-pinch-valve-sleeve.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ARABIAN RUBBERS offers top quality and highly durable Pinch Valve Rubber Sleeves. The quality of our Rubber Sleeve enables them to be used in service for a long time, this helps to lower the maintenance costs for your system. The structure of each sleeve decides the cycle frequency and the closing and opening characteristics. Our quality of the elastomer helps to increase the life time and anti-abrasion characteristics of the Pinch Valve Rubber Sleeve. Rubber Bouncing Balls http://www.arabianrubbers.com/rubber-bouncing-balls.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/rubber-bouncing-balls.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arabian Rubbers manufactures self-cleaning bouncing Balls that are used to clean the sieve/mesh. These balls are located inside the container or between one perforated floor and the screen, which strike continuously to the screen fabric or screen mesh from below and from sides and to clean the sieve mesh. Silicone Rubber Trays http://www.arabianrubbers.com/silicone-rubber-trays.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/silicone-rubber-trays.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arabian Rubbers under take production of food grade silicon rubber trays for food industries. Our rubber trays can withstand temperature upto 280 Degree Centigrade. We can manufacture different shape and size according to the customer requirements. Elastomeric Bearing Pads http://www.arabianrubbers.com/elastomeric-bearing-pads.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/elastomeric-bearing-pads.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elastomeric bridge bearing Pads are commonly used for bridge bearing. There are several different types of bridge bearings that include neoprene bearing pads, Steel laminated  elastomeric bearings, etc. These are all generally referred to as bridge bearing pads in the construction industry. Internal structure consists of a sandwich of mild steel plates and rubber, moulded as one unit. Elastomeric bearing pads compress on vertical load and accommodate horizontal rotation and lateral shear movement. Elastomeric bearing pads are the most economical solution used in construction of large span bridges and buildings. Elastomeric Bearing pads can resist the vibrations from the earth. Silicone Rubber Balls http://www.arabianrubbers.com/silicone-rubber-balls.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/silicone-rubber-balls.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Self-cleaning Silicon Rubber Food Grade bouncing Balls that are used to clean the sieve/mesh. These balls are located inside the container or between one perforated floor and the screen, which strike continuously to the screen fabric or screen mesh from below and from sides and to clean the sieve mesh. Silicone Rubber Handle Grip http://www.arabianrubbers.com/silicone-rubber-handle-grip.htm http://www.arabianrubbers.com/silicone-rubber-handle-grip.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Silicone Rubber Handle grips which are extremely durable. One of their main applications is in the Health and Fitness sector. They are commonly used as handles in  various gym equipments to provide comfortable grip while using the machines.  They need to be durable in order to withstand the continuous usage in gyms and also not lose its material quality due to the constant exposure to body fluids such as sweat.